Home    Members    Contact Us  Logout   

Home
Login

GENERAL
Agent Registration Fees
Members
Contact Us
Privacy Statement

PUBLIC SEARCH
Agent
Trade Specific Agents (TSA)

 MemberContact PersonContact NumberEmail
1.Aetna Insurance Company Limited (Singapore Branch)June Arifin65978134ArifinJ@aetna.com
Cheryl Ng65938526ngc@aetna.com
Lisa Cheng65978138chengl@aetna.com
2.AIA Singapore Private LimitedVincent Lim63297095Vincent-sk.Lim@aia.com
Nurulaina Binte Misran65398013Nurulaina.Binte.Misran@aia.com
Annabelle Lim65398015Annabelle-JY.Lim@aia.com
3.AIG Asia Pacific Insurance Pte. Ltd.Audrey Lim64191056Audrey-YP.Lim@aig.com
Daphne Soh64191999daphne-lp.soh@aig.com
4.Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE, Singapore Branch (AGCS SE)Simon62974368simon.ng@allianz.com
5.Allianz Insurance Singapore Pte. Ltd.Kenneth Lim63953426kenneth.lim@allianz.com.sg
6.Allied World Assurance Company LtdPauline Lim64230831pauline.lim@awac.com
Penny Chia64230802penny.chia@awac.com
7.Aviva LtdAloysius Wong62167641aloysius_wong@Aviva-asia.com
8.AXA Insurance Pte LtdAnalisa Phua68804626analisa.phua@axa.com.sg
Faith Guan68805176faith.guan@axa.com.sg
9.Berkshire Hathaway Specialty InsuranceDenis Choo66751472denis.choo@bhspecialty.com
Inoon Bebe66751164Inoon.Bebe@bhspecialty.com
10.China Taiping Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.Gina Toh63896537gina.toh@sg.cntaiping.com
Courtney Yap63896538courtney.yap@sg.cntaiping.com
Sylvia Chua63896532sylvia.chua@sg.cntaiping.com
11.Chubb Insurance Singapore LimitedAngelia Sit63988023Angelia.Sit@Chubb.com
Keilley Wong64941747Keilley.Wong@Chubb.com
12.Cigna Europe Insurance Company S.A.- N.V., Singapore BranchJudy Lang65493648Judy.Lang@Cigna.com
Angie Tan65493636angie.tan@cigna.com
Vivian Tjong65493651Vivian.Tjong@Cigna.com
13.Direct Asia Insurance (Singapore) Pte LtdTasneem Hozefah Nasrulla65933825tasneem.nasrulla@directasia.com
14.ECICS LimitedTeeny Ng63030188Teeny_Ng@ecics.com.sg
15.EQ Insurance Company LimitedFlorence Show64969119florence.show@eqinsurance.com.sg
Rachel Lim64969874rachel.lim@eqinsurance.com.sg
16.ERGO Insurance Pte LtdZaitun Binte Mohd Zulkifli68299218zaitun.zulkifli@ergo.com.sg
Eric Tan68299186eric.tan@ergo.com.sg
17.Etiqa Insurance Pte. LtdZulaifah63319236ifah.ar@etiqa.com.sg
Wong Wai Keong63319229waikeong.w@etiqa.com.sg
18.FWD Singapore Pte. Ltd.Prashant Shetty67275865prashant.shetty@fwd.com
Janice Kwok81022325janice.kwok@fwd.com
19.Great American Insurance Company, Singapore BranchAudrey Siow68047852Audrey.siow@sg.gaig.com
Derek Long68046046Derek.Long@sg.gaig.com
20.Great Eastern General Insurance LimitedJocelyn Auw62482656Jocelynauw@greateasterngeneral.com
Alice Kang62482433alicekangsk@greateasterngeneral.com
21.HL Assurance Pte LtdKenneth Lim69226028Kenneth.lim@hlas.com.sg
22.India International Insurance Pte. Ltd.Eleen Tan63476100Eleen@iii.com.sg
Ellysia Tan63476108Ellysia@iii.com.sg
23.Liberty Insurance Pte. Ltd.Farah63280697ms.farah@libertyinsurance.com.sg
Nur Sadrina65064967nur.sadrina@libertyinsurance.com.sg
Paulyne Low63280696low.paulyne@libertyinsurance.com.sg
Steven Chan63280788chan.steven@libertyinsurance.com.sg
Tristen Lai63280695lai.tristen@libertyinsurance.com.sg
24.Lonpac Insurance Bhd.Lian Mei Ting62507388mtlian@lonpac.com
Samantha Cheam62507388samanthacheam@lonpac.com
25.MS First Capital Insurance LimitedSelina Tan68543928selina_tan@msfirstcapital.com.sg
Jermaine Lee68543930jermainelee@msfirstcapital.com.sg
Irene Kwok68543906ik@msfirstcapital.com.sg
26.MSIG Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.Penny Chin68272754Penny_Chin@sg.msig-asia.com
Chiu Lay Hui68272755layhui_chiu@sg.msig-asia.com
27.NTUC Income Insurance Co-Operative Ltd.Liew Siok Ling69738681siokling.liew@income.com.sg
Delene Ong69738506delene.onghp@income.com.sg
28.QBE Insurance (Singapore) Pte LtdWendy Goh64771151wendy.goh@qbe.com
Alex Theh62773278alex.theh@qbe.com
29.Raffles Health Insurance Pte LtdLee Ying Xuan68126579lee_yingxuan@raffleshealthinsurance.com
Sim Chin Thiam63401660sim_chinthiam@raffleshealthinsurance.com
30.Sompo Insurance Singapore Pte. LtdTan Yik Hoe63295133YikHoe.Tan@sompo.com.sg
Kathleen Choo63295241kathleen.choo@sompo.com.sg
31.Starr International Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.Alice Chan65140718alice.chan@starrcompanies.com
32.Swiss Re International SE Singapore BranchJoy Tan62323551Joy_Tan@swissre.com
33.Tokio Marine Insurance Singapore Ltd.Ho Kok Peng65926464hokokpeng@tokiomarine.com.sg
34.United Overseas Insurance Ltd.Kwan Swee Fun64909308sweefun@uoi.com.sg
Soh Bee Lay64909310beelay@uoi.com.sg
Ivy Hoo64909307contactus@uoi.com.sg
35.XL Insurance Company SE (Singapore Branch)Pearlyn Ng66031237pearlyn.ng@xlgroup.com
36.Zurich Insurance Company LtdSyafiq Hamidan62406069syafiq.hamidan@zurich.com
    

  Copyright 2005. All right reserved. General Insurance Association of Singapore.
180 Cecil Street, #15-01 Bangkok Bank Building, Singapore 069546. Tel 6221 8788/9 Fax: 62272051
SSL