Home    Members    Contact Us  Logout   

Home
Login
Links

GENERAL
Agent Registration Fees
Members
Contact Us

PUBLIC SEARCH
Agent
Trade Specific Agents (TSA)

 MemberContact PersonContact NumberEmail
1.Aetna Insurance Company Limited (Singapore Branch)June Arifin65978134ArifinJ@aetna.com
Cheryl Ng65938526ngc@aetna.com
Lisa Cheng65978138chengl@aetna.com
2.AIA Singapore Private LimitedVincent Lim63297095Vincent-sk.Lim@aia.com
Marion Tan63297102Marion-JJ.Tan@aia.com
Annabelle Lim65398015Annabelle-JY.Lim@aia.com
3.AIG Asia Pacific Insurance Pte. Ltd.Audrey Lim64191056Audrey-YP.Lim@aig.com
Daphne Soh64191999daphne-lp.soh@aig.com
4.Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE, Singapore Branch (AGCS SE)Simon62974368simon.ng@allianz.com
5.Allied World Assurance Company LtdPauline Lim64230831pauline.lim@awac.com
Penny Chia64230802penny.chia@awac.com
6.Aviva LtdAloysius Wong62167641aloysius_wong@Aviva-asia.com
7.AXA Insurance Pte LtdAnalisa Phua68804626analisa.phua@axa.com.sg
Faith Guan68805176faith.guan@axa.com.sg
Ong Kiat Lian65085299kiatlian.ong@axa.com.sg
8.Berkshire Hathaway Specialty InsuranceDenis Choo66751472denis.choo@bhspecialty.com
Inoon Bebe66751164Inoon.Bebe@bhspecialty.com
9.China Taiping Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.Gina Toh63896537gina.toh@sg.cntaiping.com
Courtney Yap63896538courtney.yap@sg.cntaiping.com
Sylvia Chua63896532sylvia.chua@sg.cntaiping.com
10.Chubb Insurance Singapore LimitedAngelia Sit63988023Angelia.Sit@Chubb.com
Keilley Wong64941747Keilley.Wong@Chubb.com
11.Cigna Europe Insurance Company S.A.- N.V., Singapore BranchJudy Lang65493648Judy.Lang@Cigna.com
Angie Tan65493636angie.tan@cigna.com
Vivian Tjong65493651Vivian.Tjong@Cigna.com
12.Direct Asia Insurance (Singapore) Pte LtdNg Ai Hwa66033685aihwa@directasia.com
13.ECICS LimitedRoger Chan63030187Roger_Chan@ecics.com.sg
14.EQ Insurance Company LimitedFlorence Show64969119florence.show@eqinsurance.com.sg
Rachel Lim64969874rachel.lim@eqinsurance.com.sg
15.ERGO Insurance Pte LtdTng Soon Wee68299202soonwee.tng@ergo.com.sg
Eric Tan68299186eric.tan@ergo.com.sg
16.Etiqa Insurance Pte. LtdZulaifah63319236ifah.ar@etiqa.com.sg
Wong Wai Keong63319229waikeong.w@etiqa.com.sg
17.Great American Insurance Company, Singapore BranchMango Wong68046046Mango.Wong@sg.gaig.com
Ang Xue Ling68046041XueLing.Ang@sg.gaig.com
18.Great Eastern General Insurance LimitedJocelyn Auw62482656Jocelynauw@greateasterngeneral.com
Alice Kang62482433alicekangsk@greateasterngeneral.com
19.HL Assurance Pte LtdKenneth Lim69226028Kenneth.lim@hlas.com.sg
20.India International Insurance Pte. Ltd.Anitha63476100anitha@iii.com.sg
Christopher Sia63476108Christopher@iii.com.sg
21.Liberty Insurance Pte. Ltd.Farah63280697ms.farah@libertyinsurance.com.sg
Nur Sadrina65064967nur.sadrina@libertyinsurance.com.sg
Paulyne Low63280696low.paulyne@libertyinsurance.com.sg
Steven Chan63280788chan.steven@libertyinsurance.com.sg
Tristen Lai63280695lai.tristen@libertyinsurance.com.sg
22.Lonpac Insurance Bhd.Lee Yok Eng62507388yelee@lonpac.com
Samantha Cheam62507388samanthacheam@lonpac.com
23.MS First Capital Insurance LimitedSelina Tan68543928selina_tan@msfirstcapital.com.sg
Jermaine Lee68543930jermainelee@msfirstcapital.com.sg
Irene Kwok68543906ik@msfirstcapital.com.sg
24.MSIG Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.Penny Chin68272754Penny_Chin@sg.msig-asia.com
Chiu Lay Hui68272755layhui_chiu@sg.msig-asia.com
25.NTUC Income Insurance Co-Operative Ltd.Liew Siok Ling64865785siokling.liew@income.com.sg
Michael Yang66378333michael.yang@income.com.sg
26.QBE Insurance (Singapore) Pte LtdWendy Goh64771151wendy.goh@qbe.com
Alex Theh62773278alex.theh@qbe.com
27.Raffles Health Insurance Pte LtdLee Ying Xuan68126579lee_yingxuan@raffleshealthinsurance.com
Sim Chin Thiam63401660sim_chinthiam@raffleshealthinsurance.com
28.Sompo Insurance Singapore Pte. LtdTan Yik Hoe63295133YikHoe.Tan@sompo.com.sg
Lawrence Yapp63298159lawrence.yapp@sompo.com.sg
Kathleen Choo63295241kathleen.choo@sompo.com.sg
29.Tokio Marine Insurance Singapore Ltd.Ho Kok Peng65926464hokokpeng@tokiomarine.com.sg
30.United Overseas Insurance Ltd.Kwan Swee Fun64909308sweefun@uoi.com.sg
Soh Bee Lay64909310beelay@uoi.com.sg
Ivy Hoo64909307contactus@uoi.com.sg
31.XL Insurance Company SE (Singapore Branch)Pearlyn Ng66031237pearlyn.ng@xlgroup.com
32.Zurich Insurance Company LtdRandy Chua62406084randy.chua@zurich.com
Syafiq Hamidan62406069syafiq.hamidan@zurich.com
    

  Copyright 2005. All right reserved. General Insurance Association of Singapore.
180 Cecil Street, #15-01 Bangkok Bank Building, Singapore 069546. Tel 6221 8788/9 Fax: 62272051
SSL